Love

he's got a smile
I can light up the sky
And when he looking at me
I see my future in his beautiful eyes
It´s allmost hard to breath

When I hold him in my arms
I know I´m right at home
When it´s cold he kiss me warm
it feels so good to know
He loves me
Just as I am
He always understand
I know what ever life be
He loves me
He loves me

I wonna wake up each
day of my life
And found him there by my side
Cause without him
theres no reason to live
Theres no one else I see

When I hold him in my arms
I know I´m right at home
When it´s cold he kiss me warm
it feels so good to know
He loves me
Just as I am
He always understand
I know what ever life be
He loves me

I wonna give him the world,
but It´s not enought
I wonna give him my own
and It´s all because
He loves me
Just as I am
He always understand
I know what ever life be
he loves me
just as I am
He always understand
I know what ever life be
He loves me
Justa as I am
He loves me
He loves me


Kommentarer
Postat av: din heest

hmpft <3

2010-06-02 @ 23:53:28
Postat av: L-Dawg

Har du skrivit den?! :O

2010-06-03 @ 20:43:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0